My weakness becomes my weapon and pain my pleasure

Posted on Updated on

Me and my friend Daniel are bodybuilding right now. The main difference between us is that I have a much higher metabolism than his, this means I burn fat much faster and with less effort.

The problem is my diet. So during the next 4 weeks I have to cut beer, chocolate, rice and bread out of my life completely and eat as much protein and less carbs as I can. The only carbs I should take in are from fruits or vegetables.

weight training is also a thing that has become possible thanks to my good friend Kim. He set up a training room above his shop so I go there as much as I can with 1 day rest in between.

I’m making a commitment to improve my shape.

Leave a Reply

