programming adventures

Posted on Updated on

Whenever I find something in my code that looks a bit funny, I look for the source of that problem. I find it, so I modify a few settings then re-run that code only to notice the result is still the same.

I must’ve spent at least a few hours doing the same thing over again. Check this value is correct, check this part is removed because it’s just not needed. In the end I just threw a bunch of print statements, out comes the results in my console and everything looks as it should be. But whats the problem?

… oh … i forgot my if condition is still checking IF NOT ..

im stupid sometimes …

Leave a Reply

